I have this love/hate relationship with the Bros. W. I liked the original Matrix ok, and then saw it a few years later on TV and though it looked silly, but then saw it a few years later, on a really good home video system, and thought it was pretty impressive. Then I *really* liked Animatrix, and Matrix 2. And then the third Matrix, and I wanted to strangle whichever brother I could reach first.
The trailer at least looks fun and interesting. I hope there are jewel thieves!!
no subject
Date: 2008-01-17 12:08 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-01-17 03:16 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-01-18 12:11 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-01-18 01:06 am (UTC)The trailer at least looks fun and interesting. I hope there are jewel thieves!!