Speaking of the Larouchies - they were outside a grocery store the other day & had all these signs up to impeach Cheney. I am no fan of the Evil One - but why bother? He's a lame duck VP - don't they know there's an election coming up *and* the caucuses are actually in *January*?!???
no subject
Date: 2007-12-20 02:48 am (UTC)