
1. How are you stereotypically female?
Hahahaha, are you kidding? Do you actually read this bloggie?
2. How are you stereotypically male?
Probably the Science thingie, ya know, doing skeeery math 'n stuffs. I also tend to like movies that have lots of 'splosions. Plus, I usually run away when someone says "feminist folksinger."
3. What parts of you do you consider unclassifiable as either gender?
The coffee addiction. Oh, and being a general pain in the ass.
4. Do you think you are primarily male, female, or neither in characteristics?
Prolly mostly female, though I've not ever been a girlie-girl. I notice when I post elsewhere on the Intarnets, and don't reveal my gender, people generally have a difficult time figuring it out. Um, until I scream about something cute.
5. If you could be born as any gender, knowing the gender prejudices as they are now, which would you choose to be?
Well, it would be fun being a boy for a while, seeing as I've never been one, but I'd definitely prefer being a girl. 'Cause, ya know, we're just so darned cute.
no subject
Date: 2007-04-21 12:48 am (UTC)You mean you don't like Phranc? Or her Tupperware parties?
no subject
Date: 2007-04-21 07:57 pm (UTC)Doesn't everyone?