Cute! I like Jack Russells but having once owned a terrier, I know they're punks. I have a thing for Italian Greyhounds now. Although they can be just as bad.
True that. My friend has Jacks, and they're totally adorable, but they could drive ya crazy. He says the Russell rescue people actually will try to talk people *out of* adopting them, since you have to be able to handle them.
no subject
Date: 2009-06-30 07:55 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-07-02 12:56 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-07-02 02:50 am (UTC)